Click HERE to enroll in our Online Texas Permitless Carry Class – $39
With over 11,000 previous customers attending our in-person and Online Texas License To Carry classes, we’re now offering training for the new Texas law that will allow some Texans to carry a handgun without a license, or training.
Just because you can legally buy a gun from a gun shop does not mean you can legally carry it without a license. Texas added eligibility restrictions and increased the penalty for certain people who carry and do not meet the requirements. It is important to understand and know these laws and restrictions.
Our Online Permitless Carry course is easy and fast. 30 minutes… only $39.
There are vast differences in the laws that most people do not know about. Violations could range anywhere from a Class B Misdemeanor to a Third-Degree Felony. We created this course to teach the laws, requirements, and restrictions that come with permitless carry.
Starting September 1st 2021, and after taking our course, you may be able to carry with the peace of mind that comes from knowing the laws.
Texas Permitless Carry Course
We are Texas Department of Public Safety LTC Instructors. Our 30 minute online course that will cover everything you need to know to start carrying without a license in Texas. We break down all the laws so they are easy to understand. It works on all devices including your smartphone. We also added a bonus Use of Force law video. Carry with confidence!
NO SHOOTING – NO TEST – NO LICENSE